Contact Us

To join our waiting list please fill out our online registration form for the site required.

For all general enquiries please call our Office or the individual site. We aim to respond in 24 hours.

If your child already attends EWPS and you want to contact your Site Manager, please use the details below. (Site Managers cannot help with waiting list of office enquiries.)

Donna Aldred, Office Manager
T: 07809 555 155
E: info@enchantedwoodpreschool.co.uk (existing parents)
E: admissions@enchantedwoodpreschool.co.uk (new enquiries)

Yen Sanford, Finance Director
T: 07808 829778
E: finance@enchantedwoodpreschool.co.uk

Jamie Simpson, Lead SENCO
T: 07592 514 631 
E:
senco@enchantedwoodpreschool.co.uk

Abie Sanford, Owner
E: abie.sanford@enchantedwoodpreschool.co.uk

STANDARD ROAD SITE
34 Standard Road, Bexleyheath DA6 8DP
Site Manager: Kate Bailey
T: 020 8303 5153
E: kate.bailey@enchantedwoodpreschool.co.uk

 

THE BROADWAY SITE
Roberts Hall, Bexleyheath DA6 7EE
Site Manager, Anna Webb
T: 07463 629488
E: anna.webb@enchantedwoodpreschool.co.uk

 

VCD OLD ROAD SITE
VCD Athletic Club, Old Road,
Crayford DA1 4DN
Site Manager: Claire Campbell
T: 07709 128 287
E: claire.campbell@enchantedwoodpreschool.co.uk

 

BEAN ROAD SITE
38a Bean Road, Bexleyheath DA6 8DN
Site Manager: Kelly Williams
T: 07747 808368
E: kelly.williams@enchantedwoodpreschool.co.uk

 

MOUNT ROAD SITE
66 Mount Road, Bexleyheath DA6 8JS
Site Manager, Jodie Kay
T: 07923 167 105
E: jodie.kay@enchantedwoodpreschool.co.uk

 

BEXLEY PARK SITE
Bexley Park Sports & Social Club, Calvert Drive, Dartford DA2 7GA
Site Manager, Jade Kinsella
T: 07731 947049
E: jade.kinsella@enchantedwoodpreschool.co.uk